Quick & Easy Holiday Tags

August 28, 2010 at 11:38 pm 1 comment

I was excited to find on hand some premade jewelry tags that fit the Martha Stewart Christmas tags I’d picked up last winter.  I added a stamp with holly from a Hero Arts set I just purchased.  I cut out the “to” and “from” so that I could space them a bit further apart than they had them to have more room to write.   I left a couple blank for versatility in case I wanted to use them for something besides gifts.

Inks:  Memento Lady Bug Red/  Adirondack Lettuce

Red Stickles (berries)

This meets the Caardvark Challenge for this month.  Head on over and check it out!

Entry filed under: Card Making, JustRite Stampers, Nestabilities.

Oh Come Let Us Adore Him “Joy” Baby Card

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Nathalia  |  August 31, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    What perfect little gift tags!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2010
S M T W T F S
« May   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Sure Cuts A Lot Software for Cricut I Use and Love (No Cartridges Necessary–free cut files)):

sure-cuts-a-lot

Try it! Just search "free svg cut files" on the net and see what you can cut with this software, your computer, and your Cricut!

PLACES I GO

Two Peas in a Bucket - live life scrapbook it.

